Story Thing 6

I am now going to write some stuff.

A crash shook the ship. A blaring warning siren followed. “ENTER THE NEAREST ESCAPE POD IMMEDIATELY!”, an automated voice screeched. The room was filled with screams as everybody rushed to save themselves.

I frantically shoved my way through the crowd to find an escape pod . I saw a glimpse of door just about to close a few feet to my right. I hurled my self through the door, barely getting my foot caught in the doorway. I pulled myself up and searched for the eject button. There it was, sitting on the left control panel. I quickly smacked it with my hand, and my pod was dropped from the ship, and began spiraling down to a rocky planet below. I pulled myself over to a porthole to see what was happening, only to see a cliff face flying towards me. There was a crash, and everything was black.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *